KFOG's Local Scene 7 CD
View Larger
KFOG's Local Scene 7 CD
Product Number: 030-488500487

KFOG's Local Scene 7 is a collection of songs from talented musicians living and working in the San Francisco Bay Area that need to be heard.

Proceeds from CD sales benefit Music in Schools Today (www.mustcreate.org), a local non-profit that supports, develops and promotes music education for youth in schools and in the community.

Show your local pride with KFOG's Local Scene Gear!
These items will be available FOR A LIMITED TIME, only while Local Scene CD 7 is available, so get yours now! Click here to purchase your Local Scene Gear.

KFOG Local 7 Track listing:

1. The Major Deegan - "The Golden Age" (James Spath)

2. Halsted - "Walking Shoes" (Ryan Auffenberg)

3. Megan Slankard - "Our Little Secret" (Megan Slankard & Jeff Symonds)

4. The Ferocious Few - "Crying Shame" (Jaoquin Fernandez)

5. The Family Crest - "Falling Off The Wagon" (Liam McCormick)

6. Tiny Television - "Carolina" (Jeremy D'Antonio)

7. Camaron Ochs - "You Were Late" (Camaron Ochs)

8. HYIM - "Elation (Morning Remix)" (HYIM)

9. Blair Hansen - "Real World" (Blair Hansen)

10. Elliot Randall & The Deadmen - "Oh Miranda" (Elliot Randall)

11. Cyndi Harvell - "Break For It" (Cyndi Harvell)

12. King Midas In Reverse - "Space Between Us" (Chris Dunn)

13. Jethro Jeremiah - "This Ain't Right" (Jethro Jeremiah)

14. Reckless In Vegas - "Old Friend" (Michael Shapiro)

15. The Stone Foxes - "Reno" (The Stone Foxes)

16. OONA - "Shhhhout!" (Dave Tweedie & Oona Garthwaite)

17. The Dashing Suns - "My Best Friend" (The Dashing Suns)

Powered by CafePress

This shop is powered by CafePress Inc. Copyright © 1999- CafePress.com. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Non-US currency rates are updated daily and may fluctuate.