KFOG's Local Scene CD 9

View larger
front image

KFOG's Local Scene CD 10

*Available for a limited time only while supplies last!

Product Number: 030-898865793
Share |

CDs are $5.00 each and benefit Music in Schools Today (www.mustcreate.org). Music In Schools Today aka MuST is the Bay Area's answer to the crisis in music education. Despite extensive research indicating that music instruction supplies intellectual, emotional and physical components critical to children's development, music and arts programs are often the first victims of budget cuts.

Local Scene 10 Tracks include the following amazing artists:

1. Going Nowhere - Akron Engine
2. Give Me One More Chance - Tea Leaf Green
3. If You Go (Featuring Sara Bareilles) - Javier Dunn
4. Centralia - Melissa Phillips
5. Always See You (Wide Awake) - Lucas Ohio
6. Freed From A Prison - The Mother Hips
7. Rubber Band - Soft White Sixties
8. Travel - Erin O'Hara
9. Maybe I Don’t Need You - Roem Baur
10. Modern Day Sinners - The Brothers Comatose
11. Struck By Lightning - Robin Applewood feat. Alma Desnuda & Tara J King
12. Love Don't Go - The Family Crest
13. Aether Tide - The Orange Peels
14. History - Action at a Distance
15. Crooked Books - The Plastic Arts
16. Said and Done - Kingsborough
17. Don’t Back Out Now - Stephanie Finch and The Company Men
18. I Ride Away - Professor Burns and The Lilac Field

Powered by CafePress

This shop is powered by CafePress Inc. Copyright © 1999- CafePress.com. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Non-US currency rates are updated daily and may fluctuate.