Goldfish and Clowns (And Various Digressions)

Browse Products



Browse Designs


Shopkeeper Bio


Jerry Wilson

Just your average fiftysomething, only visiting this planet and while here creating a popular NASCAR blog, writing books, and working out his faith while doing what he can encouraging others to cast aside the disillusionment of the middle ages and return to the joy they knew when they first believed.

Newsletter

Enter your email below to receive product features and specials in your inbox!







Welcome!
This is the place for all things Goldfish And Clowns related, along with items connected to the book First and Forgotten, also known as God's not Dead (And Neither are We).

Cephas Hour

Cephas Hour
Every Sunday at 11 AM Eastern / 8 AM Pacific, plus Sunday at 11 PM Eastern / 8 PM Pacific and Wednesday at 10:30 PM Eastern / 7:30 PM Pacific, join us on BlackLight Radio.com for an hour of the finest

God's Not Dead And Neither Are We

God's Not Dead And Neither Are We
Believe it. Live it. Wear it.

RBBS

RBBS
For all the disrespected bloggers out there.

Goldfish and Clowns

Goldfish and Clowns
Whether you're searching for a cure for the common blog or proud of your status as a working-class person bitterly clinging to your guns and religion, there's something here for you.

Blogging Evangel

Blogging Evangel
Learn it, live it.

Christ Soul Rock & Roll

Christ Soul Rock & Roll
The statement that says it all.

But I Digress...

But I Digress...
As anyone who's read Goldfish and Clowns knows, digressing is one of its specialties. Celebrate literary diversity by stopping by here for all your digressive needs. T-shirts, coffee cups and more.

Veil

Veil
The magnificent artwork from Veil's "Mr. Sunshine" record, lovingly preserved.

Posters

Posters
You know they hide a nasty stain that's lying there...
Fallout Shelter Dark T-Shirt
Fallout Shelter Dark T-Shirt
$21.95
Fallout Shelter Long Sleeve Dark T-Shirt
Fallout Shelter Long Sleeve Dark T-Shirt
$25.95
Diecast Dude Dark T-Shirt
Diecast Dude Dark T-Shirt
$21.99


Where's My Stuff?
  • Recent Orders
  • Edit Your Order
  • Shipping & Returns
  • Shipping Rates
  • Return or Exchanges
  • Need Help?
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Customer Service
  • Powered by CafePress

    This shop is powered by CafePress Inc. Copyright © 1999- CafePress.com. All rights reserved.
    Privacy Policy | Trademark & Copyright Information
    Non-US currency rates are updated daily and may fluctuate.